سيراميك

وصف قصير:

ويستخدم السيراميك الصوديوم كاربوكسيميثيل السليلوز (CMC) كسواغ والملدنات وتعزيز عامل في صناعة السيراميك لتحسين سرعة من المواد الخام ومنع تكسير من المنتجات النهائية. وهو عامل يعزز جيد لزيادة قوة مكافحة قابلة للطي من الأخضر الجسم الصوديوم السليلوز carboxymethyl استخدامها في معطف الجوفية والسطحية الصقيل من السيراميك، يمكن أن تجعل الجسم الصقيل في حالة من التشتت مستقرة، وتحسين التوتر السطحي لل الصقيل، وزيادة سموت ...


  • مين. وردر الكمية: 100 قطعة / قطعة
  • إنتاج القدرة: 10000 قطعة / قطعة في الشهر
  • الميناء: شاندونغ
  • شروط الدفع: L / C، D / A، D / P، T / T
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    سيراميك

    كاربوكسيميثيل الصوديوم السليلوز ( CMC يستخدم) كسواغ والملدنات وتعزيز عامل في صناعة السيراميك لتحسين سرعة من المواد الخام ومنع تشقق المنتجات النهائية. وهو عامل يعزز جيد لزيادة قوة مكافحة قابلة للطي من الجسم الأخضر

    أن تستخدم الصوديوم كاربوكسيميثيل السليلوز في معطف الجوفية والسطحية الصقيل من السيراميك، يمكن أن تجعل الجسم الصقيل في حالة من التشتت مستقرة، وتحسين التوتر السطحي للطلاء، وزيادة نعومة والحد من الثقب بعد تلبد الظاهرة.

     

    في التزجيج الطباعة واستخدام التسلل الصقيل، وشفافية الحل مرتفعة، وليس لزجة، لا تمنع النت، يمكن الحد من فعالية أوقات شاشة التنظيف؛ الطباعة جيد الريولوجيا يجعل الطباعة أكثر سلاسة، وأنماط واضحة ولون باستمرار؛ مع حمض جيدة مقاومة، ومقاومة القلويات والاستقرار جيدة المقاومة الملح، وكان لديه حسن التوافق مع سطح أملس، ويمكن الحفاظ على التسلل اللزوجة الصقيل مستقرة.

     

    أنواع: C0492، C1092، C1002، C1592، C2092.etc.




  • السابقة:
  • المقبل:

  • منتجات ذات صله

    WhatsApp Online Chat !

Ceramics

Short Description:

Ceramics Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (CMC) is used as an excipient,plasticizer and enhancing agent in ceramic industry to improve the speed of raw materials and prevent the cracking of finished products. It is a good reinforcing agent to increase the anti-folding strength of the green body Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose be used in the ground coat and surface glaze of the ceramics,can make the glaze body in a state of stable dispersion,improve the surface tension of glaze,increase the smoot...


  • Min.Order Quantity: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Month
  • Port: Shandong
  • Payment Terms: L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Ceramics

    Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (CMC) is used as an excipient,plasticizer and enhancing agent in ceramic industry to improve the speed of raw materials and prevent the cracking of finished products. It is a good reinforcing agent to increase the anti-folding strength of the green body

    Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose be used in the ground coat and surface glaze of the ceramics,can make the glaze body in a state of stable dispersion,improve the surface tension of glaze,increase the smoothness and reduce the pinhole after sintering phenomenon.

     

    In the printing glaze and infiltrating glaze using,the solution transparency is high,not sticky、not blocking the net,can effectively reducing the times of cleaning screen;Good printing rheology makes the printing more smoothly、patterns clearly and color consistently;With good acid resistance、alkali resistance and good stability of salt resistance,it has a good compatibility with glaze,can keep the infiltrating glaze viscosity stable.

     

    Types:C0492,C1092,C1002,C1592,C2092.etc.




  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !